European Union Open House

Saturday May 14, 10 am – 4 pm

A partner program to Passport DC, EU Open House is organized by the Delegation of the European Union to the United States. Visitors to will enjoy the authentic music, dance, food, film, and art of the distinctive nations of the European Union—this year including Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and the EU Delegation.


There is no charge to participate in the European Union Open House and tickets are not required. It is recommended that you take a form of government-issued identification with you.